About Us
Toronto Chapter Executive

 

Steve Gusterson, CTR
Chapter Director

Alumicor Limited
Tel.: (416) 456-1321
s.gusterson@alumicor.com

     

Iain Stuart, B. Sc., CTR
Chapter Chair

Accella Polyurethane Systems Canada
Tel.: (289) 937-6609
istuart@accellapolyurethane.com

     

Michelle Wood
Vice Chair

Johns Manville
Tel.: (905) 580-2256
michelle.wood@jm.com

Jared Cardiff, CSP
Past-Chair

 

Perkins+Will
Tel.: (416) 217-6620
jared.cardiff@perkinswill.com

     
  Paraic Lally
Treasurer

Cascadia Windows and Doors
Tel.: (647) 746-0658

     
Brittany Mazzocchi, CSP
Professional Development Officer

IBI Group
Tel.: (905) 679-1930 x65932
brittany.mazzocchi@ibigroup.com

     
Ashley McKay, CSP
Specifications Officer
Norr Limited
Tel.: (416) 926-4300 ext. 3367
ashley.mckay@norr.com
     
Brian Abbey, BSSO, A.Sc.T
Architectural Officer

Adtek Building Consultants
Tel.: (416) 571-5322
brian.abbey@adtekbuilding.com

     
Meghan E. McBride
Interior Design Officer

Armstrong World Industries
Flooring Division
Tel.: (416) 526-5740
memcbride@armstrongflooring.com

     
  Rajiv Rattan, P.Eng, CCCA
Engineering Officer

First Gulf
Tel.: (416) 773-7143
rrattan@firstgulf.com

     
  Terry Klingspohn
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Meridian Brick
Tel.: (416) 801-1638
terry.klingspohn@forterrabp.com

     
  Bob Hartogsveld, CCCA
Contractor/Trade Officer
CertainTEED Corporation
Tel.: (905) 330-0753
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com
     
Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer
W.R. Meadows of Canada
Tel.: (416) 419-8436
sbogdanow@wrmeadows.com
     
Bruce Hudson, CTR
Program Committee Officer
Sika Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 432-6502
hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com
     
  Russell Ibbotson, CTR
Program Committee Officer

Velux Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 712-2864
russell.ibbotson@velux.com

     
Micah M. Rodrigues
Chapter Administrator

CSC Toronto Chapter
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x101
admin@csctoronto.ca