About Us
Toronto Chapter Executive

 

Kazim (Kaz) Kanani, CSP, CCCA
Chapter Director, Treasurer 

Quadrangle Architects Limited
Tel.: (416) 598-1240 x281
Tel.: (416) 904-7263
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x200
kaz@kananiassoc.com

     

Jared Cardiff
Chapter Chair

Perkins+Will
Tel.: (416) 217-6620
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x204
jared.cardiff@perkinswill.com

     

Nellie Vila-Legare
Past-Chair, CSC Building Expo Chair

 

Sika Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 889-7003
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x202
vila.nehal@ca.sika.com

     

Iain Stuart
Vice Chair

Accella Polyurethane Systems
Tel.: (289) 937-6609
istuart@accellapolyurethane.com

     
Micah M. Rodrigues
Chapter Administrator

CSC Toronto Chapter
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x101
admin@csctoronto.ca

     

Isabelle Champagne, CTR
Education Certification Officer

Rockfon
Tel.: (647) 269-8580
isabelle.champagne@rockfon.com
     
Michelle Wood
Professional Development Officer

Johns Manville Building Insulation
Tel.: (905) 580-2256
michelle.wood@jm.com

     
Ashley McKay, CSP
Specifications Officer
Norr Limited
Tel.: (416) 926-4300 ext. 3367
ashley.mckay@norr.com
     
Elsa Cordero Boyden, RSW
Architectural Officer

Cordero Enterprises

elsa@corderoent.com

416-357-7583

     
Meghan E. McBride
Interior Design Officer

Armstrong World Industries
Flooring Division
Tel.: (416) 526-5740
memcbride@armstrongflooring.com

     
  Rajiv Rattan, P.Eng, CCCA
Engineering Officer

First Gulf
Tel.: (416) 773-7143
rrattan@firstgulf.com

     
  Terry Klingspohn
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Meridian Brick

Tel: (416) 801-1638

terry.klingspohn@forterrabp.com

     
  Bob Hartogsveld, CCCA
Contractor/Trade Officer
Certanteed Corporation
Tel.: (905) 330-0753
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com
     
Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer
W.R. Meadows of Canada
Tel.: (416) 419-8436
sbogdanow@wrmeadows.com
     
     
Bruce Hudson, CTR
Program Committee Officer
Sika Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 432-6502
hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com
     
  Laura Herbert
Program Committee Officer

Dialog
Tel.: (416) 966-0220
LHerbert@dialogdesign.ca