About Us
Toronto Chapter Executive

 

Kazim (Kaz) Kanani, CSP, CCCA
Chapter Director & Past Chair &
Interim Education Certification Officer

Quadrangle Architects Limited
Tel.: (416) 598-1240 x281
Tel.: (416) 904-7263
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x200
kaz@kananiassoc.com

     

Nellie Vila-Legare
Chapter Chair

Sika Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 889-7003
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x202
vila.nehal@ca.sika.com

     

Jared Cardiff

Jared Cardiff
Vice-Chair

 

Perkins+Will Canada
Tel.: (416) 217-6620
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x204
jared.cardiff@perkinswill.com

     

Iain Stuart
Treasurer

Intrepid Sales Group
Tel.: (289) 937-6609
iain@intrepidsalesgroup.com

     
Micah M. Rodrigues
Chapter Administrator

CSC Toronto Chapter
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x101
admin@csctoronto.ca

     

Matthew E. Roberts, RSW
Tradeshow Subcommittee Chair

B+H Architects
Tel.: (416) 596-2299 x5250
Tel.: (844) 427-2867 x300
matt.roberts@bharchitects.com
     
Michelle Wood
Professional Development Officer

Johns Manville Building Insulation
Tel.: (905) 580-2256
michelle.wood@jm.com

     
Ashley McKay, CSP
Specifications Officer
Norr Limited
Tel.: (416) 926-4300 ext. 3367
ashley.mckay@norr.com
     
Elsa Cordero Boyden, RSW
Architectural Officer
Norr Limited
Tel.: (416) 929-0200 ext. 3035
elsa.boyden@norr.com
     
Meghan E. McBride
Interior Design Officer

Armstrong World Industries
Flooring Division
Tel.: (416) 526-5740
memcbride@armstrongflooring.com

     
  Rajiv Rattan, CCCA
Engineering Officer

WSP | MMM Group
Tel.: (416) 899-4570
rajiv.rattan@rogers.com

     
Isabelle Champagne, CTR
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Rockfon, LLC
Tel.: (647) 269-8580
isabelle.champagne@rockfon.com

     
  Bob Hartogsveld, CCCA
Contractor/Trade Officer
Certanteed Corporation
Tel.: (905) 330-0753
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com
     
Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer
W.R. Meadows of Canada
Tel.: (416) 419-8436
sbogdanow@wrmeadows.com
     
     
Bruce Hudson, CTR
Program Committee Officer
Sika Canada Inc.
Tel.: (416) 432-6502
hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com
     
  Laura Herbert
Program Committee Officer

Dialog
Tel.: (416) 966-0220
LHerbert@dialogdesign.com