Executive Committee

Isabelle Champagne, CTR
Director

Rockfon
Tel: 647 269 8580
isabelle.champagne@rockfon.com

Russell Ibbotson, CTR
Chair

VELUX Canada Inc.
Tel: 416 712 2864
russell.ibbotson@velux.com

Ashley McKay, CSP
Treasurer

WZMH Architects
Tel: 416 961 4111 243
amckay@wzmh.com

Michelle Wood,
Past Chair

Johns Manville
Tel: 905 580 2256
michelle.wood@jm.com

Robert Hartogsveld, CTR, CCCA
Vice Chair/Trade Contractor Officer

CertainTeed Canada Inc.
Tel: 905 330 0753
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com

Wayne Austin,
Professional Development Officer

Toronto Transit Commission
Tel: 647 938 7920
wayne@buildingstories.com

Kenny Tam,
Specifications Officer

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
Tel: 416-720-1098
ken.tam@stantec.com

Kiyoshi Kuroiwa,
Program Officer

Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 647 951 1728
kiyoshik@aercoustics.com

Connor James,
Program Officer

DuPont Performance Building Solutions
Tel: 289 527 6111
connor.james@dupont.com

Brian Abbey,
Architectural Officer

Adtek Building Consultants
Tel: 416 571 5322
brian.abbey@adtekbuilding.com

Terry Klingspohn,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Meridian Brick
Tel: 416 801 1638
terry.klingspohn@meridianbrick.ca

Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer

W. R. MEADOWS
Tel: 416 419 8436
SBogdanow@wrmeadows.com

Rajiv Rattan, CCCA
Engineering Officer

Innovation Labs Canada
Tel: 416 899 4570
rajiv.rattan@rogers.com

Lee-Ann Herriott,
Interior Design Officer

Schluter Systems Inc.
Tel: 416 573 9805
lherriott@schluter.com