Executive Committee

Isabelle Champagne, CTR
Director

Rockfon
Tel: 647 269 8580
isabelle.champagne@rockfon.com

Russell Ibbotson, CTR
Past Chair

VELUX Canada Inc.
Tel: 416 712 2864
russell.ibbotson@velux.com

Ashley McKay, CSP
Treasurer

WZMH Architects
Tel: 416 961 4111 243
amckay@wzmh.com

Robert Hartogsveld, CTR, CCCA
Chair/Trade Contractor Officer

CertainTeed Canada Inc.
Tel: 905 330 0753
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com

Kenny Tam,
Specifications Officer

Brian Ballantyne Specifications
Tel: 905 825 3359 226
ktam@bbspecs.com

Kiyoshi Kuroiwa, CCCA
Vice Chair/ Program Officer

Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 647 951 1728
kiyoshik@aercoustics.com

Brian Abbey,
Architectural Officer

Adtek Building Consultants
Tel: 416 571 5322
brian.abbey@adtekbuilding.com

Terry Klingspohn,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Meridian Brick
Tel: 416 801 1638
terry.klingspohn@meridianbrick.ca

Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer

W. R. MEADOWS
Tel: 416 419 8436
SBogdanow@wrmeadows.com

Rajiv Rattan, CCCA
Engineering Officer

Innovation Labs Canada
Tel: 416 899 4570
rajiv.rattan@rogers.com

Lee-Ann Herriott,
Interior Design Officer

Schluter Systems Inc.
Tel: 416 573 9805
lherriott@schluter.com

Charles Bosworth,
Program Officer

CPD Construction Products
Tel: 905 243 7056
charles@CPD.ca