Executive Committee

Iain Stuart, CTR
Chapter Director

Carlisle Spray Foam Insulation
Tel: 289 937 6609
istuart@carlislesfi.com

Kiyoshi Kuroiwa, CCCA
Chapter Chair

Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 647 951 1728
KiyoshiK@aercoustics.com

Robert (Bob) Hartogsveld, CTR, CCCA
Past Chair, Contractor/Trade Officer, CSC Building Expo Committee Chair

Saint-Gobain | CertainTeed Canada Inc.
Tel: 905 330 0753 | 844 4 CSC TOR X 202
robert.hartogsveld@saint-gobain.com

Stacey Bogdanow, CTR
Administrative Officer, Membership Subcommittee Chair

W. R. MEADOWS OF CANADA
Tel: 416 419 8436
sbogdanow@wrmeadows.com

Shamanna Kelamangalam, CTR
Marketing Officer

HOLTEN IMPEX International
Tel: 416 709 0584
shamanna@holtenimpex.com

Terry Klingspohn,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Canada Brick
Tel: 416 801 1638
Terry.klingspohn@canadabrick.ca

Sarah Lake,
Interior Design Officer

Rockfon North America
Tel: 437 777 3495
sarah.lake@rockfon.com

Kenny Tam,
Specifications Officer, Peer Discussions Subcommittee Chair

Brian Ballantyne Specifications
Tel: 905 825 3359 X 226
ktam@bbspecs.com

Brian Abbey,
Architectural Officer, Student Liaison Subcommittee Officer, One Day Seminar Chair

Adtek Building Consultants
Tel: 416 571 5322
brian.abbey@bell.net

Patricia Espinola, CSP
Engineering Officer

Forsmith Building Science Consultants
Tel: 416 660 5642
pespinola@forsmithbsc.com

Charles Bosworth,
Programs Committee Co-Officer

CPD Construction Products
Tel: 905 243 7056
charles@cpd.ca

Kevin Becessar,
Programs Committee Co-Officer

Custom Building Products
Tel: 289 962 4688
kevin.becessar@cbpmail.net